We do photography the right way.

In the moment

I was walking from Station Square to the Post-Gazette building today after a photo assignment, and I watched these three guys walk toward me on the Smithfield Bridge. I’m starting to train myself in catching the little things, and I noticed that one of the guys was wearing Pajama Pants… in of itself, not all that interesting since I’ve seen that before, but I also noticed he was wearing bright red lounge loafers. I immediately backpedaled and started snapping photos of him. I asked him what was up with the slippers and he said he wore them to be comfy for class. He told me he was taking courses at the Kaplan Career Institute in Pittsburgh.

Enjoy the shots…

Tell us your Thoughts!

