We do photography the right way.

Something Old

On Friday night, Heather and I did a photo shoot of our friends’ kids. They were adorable and the photos turned out great. Unfortunately we won’t be posting those cute little faces out of respect for their privacy. But because our intent is to update this website daily, I decided to go back into my archives of photos and grab one of my favorite pictures I’ve ever taken.

This is a photo of three girls from Iraq. I was in the province of Najaf for the opening ceremony of a new international Airport. This was a huge step forward for the people of Iraq and at one point there was a parade of kids who all came my way and surrounded me. They all pushed and pulled their way for the spot on the camera. I must have taken a hundred photos of those kids alone! Of those, this was the absolute best!

Tell us your Thoughts!

