We do photography the right way.

Post-Gazette.com – 2009 Year In Pictures

The Pittsburgh Post-Gazette just put up a series of videos on their website looking back at photos and images from 2009. This was pretty cool because each photographer had his own little video in which he could talk about his photography process and what he enjoyed most about the work. I have been an photographer intern with the PG since September, and it’s been a tremendous learning experience. I think I first learned that I had a talent for photography with the Army during my deployment in Iraq, but I have learned a tremendous amount from the guys and gals I work with at the PG. It’s been really great.

I have my own video up among the series, called “Learning.”

Give it a look!

Post-Gazette.com – 2009 Year In Pictures

Tell us your Thoughts!

