We do photography the right way.

Wintery Pittsburgh Morning

I woke up early this morning to catch some nice wintery shots of Pittsburgh. A lot of them came out really beautiful. The snow was fresh from overnight and as the sun rose the sky turned this gorgeous icy blue color. There were also a few clouds moving around that gave the sky a little more appeal.

I have to say, though, that it was absolutely freezing! My feet are STILL cold right now and my fingers froze stiff a few times as I was snapping photos.

But it was worth it!

(These photos are property of the Pittsburgh Post-Gazette)

2 responses

  1. Jasmyne

    these are really great pics Michel. Wonderful job, and kudos for getting up early enough to take them! Can’t wait to have you at our wedding in February… 🙂

    April 23, 2010 at 7:35 AM

    • Thanks Jasmyne! Those shots were from when I was interning with the Post-Gazette. I haven’t found the willpower to get up that early in a few months haha, but I think I will again from time to time

      April 23, 2010 at 2:59 PM

Tell us your Thoughts!

