We do photography the right way.

A cross in the sky

It’s been too long since I last posted a photo. Right now photo shoots have been slow because of the unpredictable weather. Maybe this will make up for it.

I snapped this photo while driving into Station Square for work. Immediately I pulled off and ran out with my camera. I bracketed several shots in case some day I want to turn this image into an HDR, but I didn’t use a tripod so that might not work out. Either way, I’m happy with how this sunrise and silhouetted city image looks.

Tell us your Thoughts!

