We do photography the right way.

Papa’s got a brand new toy…

So I just bought a new Tamron 17-50mm lens, and I absolutely love it. I was afraid that this lens was going to have a major drop in quality compared to the similar Nikon lens, but not at all. I love the fact this is a fast F/2.8 aperture lens and it cost about half of a used Nikon 17-55mm.

The lens came just in time, too, because next week we’re jam-packed with photo shoots. Make sure you stay posted!

Here are some of the shots so far. Enjoy!

One response

  1. kelly hughes

    I LOVE these pics of the ‘burgh! They are all beautiful and remind me what great spots there are to enjoy in this city!

    March 13, 2010 at 2:34 PM

Tell us your Thoughts!

