We do photography the right way.

Portrait Gellin’

Recently I started doing some photography for IN Community Magazines and today I had the pleasure of doing a portrait shoot with Kathleen Miclot, the owner of Frame House, located in Lawrenceville. For you artists out there looking for affordable framing for your work, definitely check this shop out. Kathleen and the store manager, Tom, are very, very friendly.

So in any case, I wanted to post some of the portraits I took because I’m really happy for the way they turned out. Nothing fancy, but for the first two pictures I applied a light-balancing technique I learned recently. I was psyched as soon as I saw the opportunity to put it to the test.

Tell us your Thoughts!

