We do photography the right way.

A little love in the back yard…

So this post is actually an unexpected surprise. I was invited over for a family reunion type event to take pictures of different families while they celebrated the grandparents’ 80th birthday together. I took a whole bunch of portraits using my umbrella light kits, and they came out quite nice.

But then I slipped out into the back yard with Mike, Sarah (one of the grand daughters) and her daughter Athena, who is a beautiful little girl who I could photograph all day if I had to!

As I was working on these photos, I just couldn’t help myself. I just had to post these shots because they came out gorgeous. Hopefully we can schedule another shoot together guys!

Tell us your Thoughts!

