We do photography the right way.

Photos on the Run! Bridget + Adam & Ryan

I went solo for a family photo shoot this past week ’cause Heather was feeling a bit under the weather with a sore throat. I thought I could handle it sure, but then I forgot how much help Heather is on photo shoots in keeping kids entertained! Overall, I came away with some great shots with Bridget, Adam and little Ryan, but that’s because they were just a cute family.

Great smile, Bridget!

Okay, I admit it. I haven’t been working out or running as much as I should be lately. Ryan definitely put me to work! My legs were sore chasing him around with the camera šŸ™‚ Ā But that’s a good thing because I have PT test coming up for the Army next month. You gave me a good work out kid!

Rowrl!

Tickling children is the best!

I’m not sure what caught Ryan’s attention on the right, but his face is priceless!

Haha! I love these.

That’s the type of family photo I love to take…

But I’m sure these guys prefer this one instead.

Birds!

Work the camera kid! Work it.

This was probably the most fun Ryan got to have all day.

A nice tender shot of mommy and daddy.

The best part is I didn’t have to do anything to make them laugh. They knew how to have fun together!

Such aĀ mischievousĀ face Adam.

What a grin! This kid is so darn cute.

Awesome job you guys! Ryan definitely had me work for these photos but I think they were so worth it. I ended up taking 1,300 shots in a matter of two hours just to make sure I could catch Ryan in all his fun moments. It was really nice meeting all three of you!

2 responses

  1. Desiree' C.

    Wow! That little man is the cutest thing ever. Such cute photos, Michel!

    September 17, 2010 at 9:28 AM

  2. Bridget, Adam & Ryan,
    These are wonderful, beautiful, incredible photos! You guys ROCK!
    Love, joanne

    Excellent job by the photographer!

    September 18, 2010 at 10:11 AM

Tell us your Thoughts!

