We do photography the right way.

Meghan turns 7!!

So for her big 7th birthday my niece Meghan hammed it up for the camera. Megs is the cutest, most outgoing,  soon to be 7 year old you know. She loves dancing, music and dolls…typical 7 year old stuff. But she also loves her brother and they are the bestest of friends. “Dee” as Ryder calls her is quite the ham himself…must come from mom and dad! Doing photos for family and friends is my favorite because not only are they super comfortable with me but it helps me have a lot more fun and take some risks. I guess the love and support of family and friends makes me a better photographer. I’m glad I have them to lean on for my growth! The rest of the family joined in on the fun too!  -Heather-

These two photos show exactly who Megs is. She a natural performer…some people have, most people don’t…she does!

Such a beautiful little red head with the cutest freckles 🙂

I love this shot below…even as they grow up they still maintain that cute little kid mentality–yes 7 year old Diva’s still like to swing! I love her red hair flying in the wind!

I promise you that you will never see a face cuter than this one

Love this family shot ❤

Thanks guys 🙂 I’m blessed to be able to constantly capture your lives as you live them. Love you ❤ -Aunt Funny

2 responses

  1. Micki Alberti

    You made me cry. Nuff said.

    November 24, 2010 at 2:28 PM

  2. Aunt Linda

    Beautiful pictures!

    November 24, 2010 at 6:23 PM

Tell us your Thoughts!

