We do photography the right way.

Engagement Session at Wildwood Highlands

I’d been looking forward to this engagement photo shoot for a long time! Not only did we get a great couple to photograph, but we shot at Wildwood Highlands, for some Go Kart, Bumper Boat & video-gaming fun.

Taking photos from a moving Go Kart is WAY harder than what I ever thought it might be. Besides the fact that these two-seater karts were really tiny. And yes, my brave wife, who’s pregnant, was the driver while I took photos. I finished my last lap with a very sore neck trying to whip around from my buckled seat.

Jeff, that beard is almost as beautiful as your future wife!

Ladies and gentlemen, start your engines!

BEARD!!!

Honestly, I love it.

This photos was totally my fault. I told Jeff & Courtnae, “Hey, go over there and pretend to be giants.” So….


For some reason, Jeff looks right at home with a gun in his hands.

Look at that smile!

You guys were really great! It was awesome photographing you guys smiling and laughing together. You made this shoot really, really enjoyable!

-OWSP

Follow us on Facebook!
Or contact us to book a photo shoot!

Tell us your Thoughts!

