We do photography the right way.

Down by the tracks..

This is my first shoot since before the birth of our son. It was nice to get back behind the lens. My niece Meghan is turning 8 next week and we did a little modeling session for her birthday! What 8 year old doesn’t want to be a little model for her aunt!  My nephew Ryder tagged along too, to play on the train tracks, and to sneak in some cheesing of his own. I love shooting members of my family. It’s so rewarding for me to go into my sisters house and see all the photos I’ve taken of Meghan and Ryder. Love you little lady! Happy Birthday!


2 responses

  1. Micki Alberti

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!! And not just because I am their MOM!! These are STUNNING!! Thank you! You are the ONLY ones I trust with my memories…

    LOVE YOU!

    December 11, 2011 at 6:30 PM

  2. Alea

    I love these pics! How cool to take pics at the train tracks, too.

    December 12, 2011 at 3:11 PM

Tell us your Thoughts!

